Always (The Felix Series: Book 7)

by Morris Gleitzman
In stock

Series: The Felix Series
Audience: Children
For Ages: 9 - 11 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 31st August 2021
Publisher: Penguin Australia Pty Ltd
Dimensions (cm): 21.6 x 13.7  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.35
Edition Number: 1

The much-anticipated final journey in the story of Felix, hero of Morris Gleitzman's multi-award-winning Once, Then, After, Soon, Maybe and Now. Notable Book - CBCA Book of the Year Awards 2022 Shortlisted - NSW Premier's Literary Awards 2022 Shortlisted - YABBA Children's Choice Awards 2022 'Haunting... dangerous and desperate, but also full of courage and hope.' The Guardian The powerful and emotional conclusion to Felix's story will take you on a journey as he sets out to uncover the truth about his family and his past. Along the way, he will confront his deepest fears and face new challenges, but through it all, he will discover the power of hope and resilience. Fifteen years after readers were first introduced to Felix in Once and across six celebrated books, our brave young hero has survived many unforgettable and emotional journeys. Now comes the seventh and final part of Felix's story, bringing to a powerful climax a series that countless young readers around the world will remember. Always. 'A poignant close to an affecting and heartrending history.' Publishers Weekly, starred review 'A powerful conclusion to Felix's story.' VOYA 'A clever and satisfying way of coming full circle.' School Library Journal Other books in the series- Once Then Now After Soon Maybe Always
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Always (The Felix Series: Book 7)
Back to Top